Angebote zu "Seven" (18 Treffer)

Cafe Seven
€ 18.99 *
zzgl. € 2.95 Versand

Cafe Seven: System 7/Mirror System

Anbieter: Hugendubel.de
Stand: Feb 14, 2019
Zum Angebot
Cafe Zimmermann - Concertos in Seven Parts (+Ka...
€ 8.89 *
zzgl. € 3.99 Versand
Anbieter: reBuy.de
Stand: Feb 12, 2019
Zum Angebot
Severin SEV Glas-Kaffeeautomat „Cafe Caprice´´ ...
€ 119.26 *
zzgl. € 6.90 Versand

• Warmhalteplatte • Start-Taste mit Kontrollleuchte für Kochvorgang • Frischwasserskala im Edelstahl-Kochwasserbehälter und auf der Glaskanne • Kabelaufbewahrungsfach • Abschaltautomatik • Ein- / Ausschalter m

Anbieter: RAKUTEN: Ihr Mark...
Stand: Feb 9, 2019
Zum Angebot
The Cafe by the Sea: A Novel , Hörbuch, Digital...
€ 9.95 *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

The beloved author of The Bookshop on the Corner returns with a sparkling, sunny, soulful new novel perfect for fans of Elin Hilderbrand. Years ago Flora fled the quiet Scottish island where she grew up - and she hasn´t looked back. What would she have done on Mure? It´s a place where everyone has known her all her life, where no one will let her forget the past. In bright, bustling London, she can be anonymous, ambitious...and hopelessly in love with her boss. But when fate brings Flora back to the island, she´s suddenly swept once more into life with her brothers - all strapping, loud, and seemingly incapable of basic housework - and her father. Yet even amid the chaos of their reunion, Flora discovers a passion for cooking - and finds herself restoring a dusty little pink-fronted shop on the harbour: a café by the sea. But with the seasons changing, Flora must come to terms with past mistakes - and work out exactly where her future lies.... Funny and heartfelt, The Café by the Sea is a delightful summertime novel that puts a modern twist on the classic Seven Brides for Seven Brothers story. 1. Language: English. Narrator: Sarah Barron. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/harp/006127/bk_harp_006127_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible - Hörbücher
Stand: Dec 17, 2018
Zum Angebot
Mel Bay Bruno Jimmy - Jimmy Bruno Live At Chris...
€ 26.00
Angebot
€ 21.70 *
zzgl. € 4.79 Versand

Media Type : DVDMusical Genre : JazzSeries : Mel Bay RecordsNumber of pages : 108Featuring: Jimmy Bruno, guitar; Chris Farr, tenor sax; Daniel Monaghan, drums; Lucas Brown, organ and keyboard bass Jimmy Bruno is one of the finest jazz guitarists of our time. From the first note of every performance he captures audiences with his electricity and presence. This Volume 2 DVD of the most recent performance, filmed live at Chris´ Café in Philadelphia, PA, presents the unique opportunity to witness Jimmy in an intimate jazz setting, while playing to a home town crowd. Volume 2 features seven jazz standards performed live by Jimmy Bruno with a tenor sax/drums/organ quartet and includes an up-close and personal interview with the master himself.

Anbieter: Woodbrass.com
Stand: Feb 16, 2019
Zum Angebot
Seven Secrets - Mindmaster (Subliminal), Hörbuc...
€ 9.95 *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

The highly acclaimed music from the Seven Secrets spoken word audio by Russell Webster. Russell´s voice features on ths audio, which is predominantly music, yet has underlying subliminal messages. This is a superb work of relaxing chill out music, with a slightly upbeat tempo. It even gets played at Cafe del Mar in Ibiza in the early hours of the following day after the night before. Great dinner party music too. This is incredibly popular. 1. Language: English. Narrator: Mr Russell Webster. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/snaf/000012/bk_snaf_000012_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible - Hörbücher
Stand: Dec 17, 2018
Zum Angebot
Never Change Montmartre: Seven Paris Mysteries,...
€ 9.95 *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

The agency never admitted its mistakes. It simply deleted them. After Ben disappeared from his assignment in the Middle East, his status was changed to IDX and the fix was ordered. His cover as an international journalist had given him access to the world and to almost everyone in it. This was, perhaps, their greatest fear. Ben Foulof was one of a rare breed of journalists who wrote only the truth. - Jamie Litton discovers that the worst thing anyone can say to his best friend is never change. Sometimes, a man must to stay alive! What first drew Jamie to Paris and to Montmartre and to the true power of Cafe Society all become clear in this, the last of seven books. What drove Ben Foulof to abandon his successful career as an investigative journalist, to become a spy for a powerful organization, and then, to end the dangerous game is also revealed. In Never Change, Montmartre, lifelong best friends Jamie Litton and Ben Foulof learn that sometimes, you can go home again. 1. Language: English. Narrator: Ian A. Miller. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/acx0/080557/bk_acx0_080557_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible - Hörbücher
Stand: Dec 17, 2018
Zum Angebot
The Seasons in the Garden: Seven Paris Mysterie...
€ 9.95 *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

In a loft in the 18th Arrondissment near Montmartre, Jamie Litton has become intoxicated with his life as a member of Parisian Cafe Society. A group of artists, musicians, and poets unconditionally embrace their newest member, not knowing that this somewhat eccentric man hides a dangerous secret. His best friend Ben Foulof, a missing journalist, is on the run from a powerful news organization that wants its rogue agent back - dead or alive. If the bumbling mystery writer Jamie Litton should get in the way, kill him. But bring back his manuscript. It holds all the clues. Who knew? Spies read! 1. Language: English. Narrator: Ian A. Miller. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/acx0/056716/bk_acx0_056716_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible - Hörbücher
Stand: Dec 17, 2018
Zum Angebot
Underground, L´autre Métro: Seven Paris Mysteri...
€ 9.95 *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Ignoring his best friend´s warning to stay out of Paris, mystery writer Jamie Litton leaves the Cote d´Azur and returns to Paris to investigate yet another unexpected death and the mystery evolving at Maxmillian´s apartment. While Jamie is in Paris, learning the secrets of his eclectic Cafe Society, his best friend Ben Foulof goes it alone in South America to investigate rumors still clouding a murder discovered in the Paris antique store L´Indice. Was Claude a German collaborator or a hero? The young French doctor disappeared from Paris at the end of WWII, but does his fading path to Brazil or the artwork in the attic condemn him? Best friends will discover some secrets should remain hidden and...underground. 1. Language: English. Narrator: Ian A. Miller. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/acx0/078438/bk_acx0_078438_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible - Hörbücher
Stand: Dec 17, 2018
Zum Angebot
Not All Tarts Are Apple , Hörbuch, Digital, 1, ...
€ 9.95 *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

A rags-to-riches story with a delightfully original spin, Not All Tarts Are Apple is narrated by seven-year-old Rosie, who grows up in a cafe in 1950s Soho, watched over by her eagle-eyed Auntie Maggie and Uncle Bert, and visited on occasions by her mother, the mysterious, and often drunk, Perfumed Lady. But it soon transpires that the Perfumed Lady´s family - landed gentry who hail from a country estate near Bath - are desperate to get their hands on Rosie, and will stop at nothing - even kidnap - to acquire her. Not All Tarts Are Apple is peopled with a wonderful cast of eccentric subsidiary characters - Great Aunt Dodie, Madame Zelda and Paulette, Sharky, the Campini Family who run an Italian delicatessen in Old Compton Street, and Maltese Joe - all of whom live in a Soho so atmospherically evoked that you can smell and taste it. 1. Language: English. Narrator: Tanya Myers. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/rhuk/001461/bk_rhuk_001461_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible - Hörbücher
Stand: Dec 17, 2018
Zum Angebot